Contact Persons Trade Fairs and Exhibitions / Entrepreneur Trips

Sieglinde Sautter

Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-300

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail ssautter@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Torsten Wagner

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 660566-306

Fax +49 89 660566-150

E-mail twagner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Kirsten Brinkmann

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-302

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail kbrinkmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Maria Schmid Bragagnollo

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions (on parental leave)

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-307

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail mschmid@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Sebastian Zettelmeier

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-303

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail szettelmeier@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Veronika Dannert

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-304

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail VDannert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Iris Wollner

Assistant Trade Fairs & Exhibition

Telephone +49 89 660566-301

Fax +49 89 660566-150

E-mail iwollner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Back to overview