Contact Persons Trade Fairs and Exhibitions / Entrepreneur Trips

Sieglinde Sautter

Referatsleiterin

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-300

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail ssautter@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Torsten Wagner

Referent / Stv. Referatsleiter

Telephone +49 89 660566-306

Fax +49 89 660566-150

E-mail twagner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Kirsten Brinkmann

Referentin Messen

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-302

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail kbrinkmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Salomé Pivato

Referentin Messen

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-304

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail spivato@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Maria Schmid Bragagnollo

Referentin Messen (in Elternzeit)

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-307

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail mschmid@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Fabian Göllner

Referent Messen

Telephone +49 89 660566-308

Fax +49 89 660566-150

E-mail fgoellner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Sebastian Zettelmeier

Referent Messen

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-303

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail szettelmeier@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Iris Wollner

Assistentin Messen

Telephone +49 89 660566-301

Fax +49 89 660566-150

E-mail iwollner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Back to overview