Contact Persons Trade Fairs and Exhibitions / Entrepreneur Trips

Sieglinde Sautter

Head of Division Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-300

E-mail ssautter@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Torsten Wagner

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 660566-306

E-mail twagner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Kirsten Brinkmann

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-302

E-mail kbrinkmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Sebastian Zettelmeier

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-303

E-mail szettelmeier@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Bettina Hainzlschmid

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-305

E-mail bhainzlschmid@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Violetta Prager

Team Assistant

Telephone +49 0 89660566-301

E-mail vprager@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Back to overview