Marco Tobisch

Head of Department

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-101

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail mtobisch@bayern-international.de

Divisions IT, HR, Finance & Controlling

Sieglinde Sautter

Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-300

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail ssautter@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Rosi Saubert

Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-200

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail rsaubert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Martina Maschauer

Managing Director

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-190

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail mmaschauer@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board

Katja Krause

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-203

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail kkrause@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Christian Weber

Deputy Managing Director & Head of Marketing

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-0

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail cweber@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board, Communications and Customer Management, Marketing & PR

Torsten Wagner

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 660566-306

Fax +49 89 660566-150

E-mail twagner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Adrian Schmidt

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-113

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail aschmidt@bayern-international.de

Divisions HR

Olga Gritzmann

Manager IT and Administration

Telephone +49 (0) 89/660566-108

Fax +49 (0) 89/660566-150

E-mail ogritzmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions IT

Constantin Staigmüller

Manager Finance

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-103

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail cstaigmueller@bayern-international.de

Divisions Finance & Controlling

Kirsten Brinkmann

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-302

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail kbrinkmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Dorothea Grözinger

Manager

Telephone +49 89 660566-0

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail dgroezinger@bayern-international.de

Divisions Key to Bavaria, Marketing & PR

Anna Kirchtag

Manager Communication and Customer Management

Telephone +49 89 660566-0

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail akirchtag@bayern-international.de

Divisions Key to Bavaria, Communications and Customer Management

Cornelia Hennig

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-104

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail chennig@bayern-international.de

Divisions HR

Susanna Pappenberger

Project Manager Administration

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-106

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail spappenberger@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board

Agnieszka Eckert

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-202

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail aeckert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Catrin Bakker

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-204

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail cbakker@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Nicole Rackow

Assistant of the Management Board

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-190

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail nrackow@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board, Information Events, Marketing & PR

Sophia Gutekunst

Manager "Bayern - Fit for Partnership"

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-105

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail SGutekunst@bayern-international.de

Divisions Bayern - Fit for Partnership, Delegation Trips

Judith Münch

Manager Delegation Trips

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-205

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail jmuench@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Maria Schmid Bragagnollo

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions (on parental leave)

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-307

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail mschmid@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Bettina Stegelmann

Finance and Administration Clerk

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-115

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail bstegelmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions Finance & Controlling

Sebastian Zettelmeier

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-303

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail szettelmeier@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Veronika Dannert

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-304

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail VDannert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Bettina Hainzlschmid

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-305

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail bhainzlschmid@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Violetta Prager

Team Assistant

Telephone +49 0 89660566-301

Fax +49 0 89660566-150

E-mail info@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Jessica Amoako

Team Assistant

Telephone +49 89 660566 -201

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail JAmoako@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Back to overview