Marco Tobisch

Head of Department

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-101

E-mail mtobisch@bayern-international.de

Divisions Finance & Controlling, IT & digitalization

Sieglinde Sautter

Head of Division Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-300

E-mail ssautter@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Rosi Saubert

Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-200

E-mail rsaubert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Martina Maschauer

Managing Director

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-112

E-mail mmaschauer@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board

Philipp Gleißner

Head of digitalization & process management

Telephone +49 89 24210-7504

E-mail philipp.gleissner@invest-in-bavaria.com

Divisions IT & digitalization

Lena Beutlrock

Project Manager Foreign Trade

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-207

E-mail lbeutlrock@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Katja Krause

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-203

E-mail kkrause@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Christian Weber

Deputy Managing Director & Commissioner, Head of Marketing

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-0

E-mail cweber@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board, Communication, Marketing, Events

Maria Schmid Bragagnollo

Project Manager Foreign Trade

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-206

E-mail mschmid@bayern-international.de

Divisions Bayern - Fit for Partnership, Delegation Trips

Torsten Wagner

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 660566-306

E-mail twagner@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Adrian Schmidt

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-113

E-mail aschmidt@bayern-international.de

Divisions HR

Olga Gritzmann

Manager IT and Administration

Telephone +49 0 89660566-108

E-mail ogritzmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions IT & digitalization

Constantin Staigmüller

Manager Finance

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-103

E-mail cstaigmueller@bayern-international.de

Divisions Finance & Controlling

Kirsten Brinkmann

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-302

E-mail kbrinkmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Agnieszka Eckert

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-202

E-mail aeckert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Heide Hudetz

Management assistance

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-112

E-mail hhudetz@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board

Dorothea Grözinger

Manager

Telephone +49 89 660566-0

E-mail dgroezinger@bayern-international.de

Divisions Communication, Marketing, Events

Julian Hechler

Senior Manager Marketing and Communication

Telephone +49 89 24210-7501

E-mail Julian.Hechler@invest-in-bavaria.de

Divisions Communication, Marketing, Events

Cornelia Hennig

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-104

E-mail chennig@bayern-international.de

Divisions HR

Susanna Pappenberger

Project Manager Administration

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-106

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail spappenberger@bayern-international.de

Divisions Management Board

Anna Kirchtag

Manager Communication and Customer Management

Telephone +49 89 660566-0

E-mail akirchtag@bayern-international.de

Divisions Key to Bavaria, Communication, Marketing, Events

Sophia Gutekunst

Project Manager Foreign Trade

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-105

E-mail SGutekunst@bayern-international.de

Divisions Bayern - Fit for Partnership, Delegation Trips

Alex Podolay

Senior Manager Marketing & Public Relations

Telephone +49 89 24210-7509

E-mail alex.podolay@invest-in-bavaria

Divisions Communication, Marketing, Events

Nicole Rackow

Manager Event Management

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-190

E-mail nrackow@bayern-international.de

Divisions Communication, Marketing, Events, Merchandise

Clarissa Roth

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-205

E-mail croth@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Dorothee Rusert

Team Assistant

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-0

E-mail drusert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Reception

Alexandra Schmidhuber

Senior Manager Marketing und Communication

Telephone +49 89 24210-7517

E-mail alexandra.schmidhuber@invest-in-bavaria.com

Divisions Communication, Marketing, Events

Bettina Stegelmann

Finance and Administration Clerk

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-115

E-mail bstegelmann@bayern-international.de

Divisions Finance & Controlling

Sebastian Zettelmeier

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-303

E-mail szettelmeier@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Bettina Hainzlschmid

Manager Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-305

E-mail bhainzlschmid@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Jelena Petrovic

Team assistant

Telephone +49 89 24210-7515

E-mail jelena.petrovic@invest-in-bavaria.de

Divisions Communication, Marketing, Events

Jessica Amoako

Team Assistant

Telephone +49 89 660566 -201

E-mail JAmoako@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Violetta Prager

Team Assistant

Telephone +49 0 89660566-301

E-mail vprager@bayern-international.de

Divisions Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Back to overview