Contact Persons Delegation Trips and Visits

Rosi Saubert

Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-200

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail rsaubert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Katja Krause

Manager / Deputy Head of Division

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-203

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail kkrause@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Agnieszka Eckert

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-202

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail aeckert@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Catrin Bakker

Manager

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-204

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail cbakker@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Sophia Gutekunst

Manager "Bayern - Fit for Partnership"

Telephone +49 89 66 05 66-105

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail SGutekunst@bayern-international.de

Divisions Bayern - Fit for Partnership, Delegation Trips

Jessica Amoako

Assistant Business Delegations

Telephone +49 89 660566 -201

Fax +49 89 66 05 66-150

E-mail JAmoako@bayern-international.de

Divisions Delegation Trips

Back to overview